United States / USD Country & Currency
Country
United States
Currency
US Dollars
Save
Country
Australia
Bahrain
Barbados
Belgium
Cayman Islands
Cyprus
Falkland Islands
Gibraltar
Grenada
Guam
Hong Kong
India
Latvia
Malaysia
Maldives
Malta
Martinique
Monaco
Montserrat
Namibia
Netherlands
Northern Ireland
Poland
Puerto Rico
Scotland
Singapore
St Lucia
St Vincent and the Grenadines
Sweden
Switzerland
Taiwan
Thailand
United Kingdom
United States
Currency
US Dollars
GB Pounds
AU Dollars
Euro
Explore our range Categories
Ask us a question 877-271-6591 or 800-868-9064

Shipping delays due to Covid-19 Virus

Please fill the form to receive updates when we can ship your order.

Inhouse Pharmacy Reviews

We pride ourselves on providing quality, authentic brand name and generic prescription medications to our customers at the most affordable prices available. You need your medications to lead a healthy life and low-cost prescriptions can help you achieve a better quality of life. Our customers live all over the world and most agree that Inhouse Pharmacy helps save them time and money with free shipping, fast order processing, and guaranteed delivery and product quality. Read what our customers have to say in Inhouse pharmacy reviews.
Nick
GA, USA, September 2020
Truly spectacular service... well beyond the expected!
Elizabeth
CA, USA, September 2020
Great products, good prices, and awesome customer service - the best! Would give 10 stars if I could!
Maydelin
CA, USA, September 2020
Amazing company, have always received my orders in good condition
Ken
TX, USA, August 2020
I've been a customer for several years and I have been remiss in telling you what a pleasure it has been, and is, to do business with all of you. You are always upfront and responsive to all my orders and questions. Thank you for being there.
Susan
RI, USA, August 2020
The best product and excellent customer service.
Sus
QLD, AUS, July 2020
A great service. They try their hardest to give you what you need.
Richard
GA, United States, July 2020
This is the best online pharmacy I have used. Their prices (usually) cannot be beat, they ship fast and their customer support is the best. Every time I have called, my call is answered quickly and they are always helpful. Good prices, fast delivery, and great customer service. I couldn't ask for more.
Dorothy
UK, July 2020
Very pleased with your communication throughout the waiting time and the order with delays arrived safely. Thank you.
B
UK, June 2020
You are an excellent company to deal with. Responses are quick, efficient, polite and well detailed. I have used your company for many years, and will continue to. Thanks.
Nancy
CA, USA, June 2020
I am so happy to have found Inhouse Pharmacy! My cat has asthma/diabetes & we get her "puffy" medicine here. It is so much cheaper here - without it we couldn't afford to keep her alive. Thank you.
Sharon
UT, USA, June 2020
Received my late March order today. Thank you. Will let you know when April purchase arrives. Love Inhouse Pharmacy!
Alberto
UK, June 2020
There's never been any problem, and the meds I purchased have saved my life. You are a blessing. Thank you so much.
Portland
CA, USA, June 2020
My order arrived today !!!! Yippee.  Things are getting through, never fear, just hang on.
Valerie
UK, June 2020
I want to say a huge thank you for the excellent communications from your company which helped so much during a very anxious time. I cannot praise the company highly enough.
Denise
UK, June 2020
Excellent service from a really professional company. I’m grateful for all the step by step updates during the coronavirus disruptions. Customer service support should be congratulated.
Carol
GA, USA, June 2020
Thank you so very much for the update. You and Inhouse Pharmacy are a godsend for so many people. I salute you!
Ashely
Lingfield, UK, June 2020
Amazing service! I have used InHouse a few times now and on each occasion the service could not have been better.
Leslie
PA, USA, June 2020
I have been a customer for over 15 years, and have always been very satisfied with InhousePharmacy's products and services. There were times when I would have had to go without medication if it hadn't been for this company, because I couldn't afford U.S. prices. Highly recommend!
Bill and Carol
MA, USA, May 2020
Thank you so much! We continue to be impressed with the excellent service and quality of your products. We appreciate the entire staff for the work you've done over many years, and for providing us with the medicine we need to stay alive and healthy. Thank you for always 'doing the right thing' for your customers. In every case you have done EVERYTHING you could to get the right product to your customer, quickly and efficiently. No other company than InHousePharmacy, could manage the COVID-19 shipping challenges in a better way. Working to deliver critical medicine to their customers as quickly as possible. We depend on them every day - they have literally saved our life.
Peter
Glasgow, UK, May 2020
Thank you for being a wonderful company and a big thank you to all the staff at Inhouse pharmacy, I'll be using this company again in the future.
Lisa
SA, AUS, May 2020
Please pass on my thank you to Bruce who was exceptional this morning in his assistance to me. Each employee of In-house pharmacy has provided excellence in customer service. The issues I have experienced with my bank etc have been quite frustrating but resolved thanks to the help provided by In-house. I have been a long-standing customer with In-house and I have been every provided with the very best customer service guiding me through each and every time.
Richard
GA, USA, May 2020
Thank you so much. I appreciate great customer service a you business certainly is great to deal with.
George
PA, USA, May 2020
Excellent and easy online ordering! Same product and brand I needed a doctor's prescription for but CHEAPER! Thank you so much! I'm very happy!
Robert
OH, USA, May 2020
Once again I'm forced to note the incredible customer service I've received from the folks at Pharmaright. What an excellent follow-up explanation into my order's movements! Thank you for taking the time to treat me like an individual. That's what customer service is all about!!
Peter
NJ, USA, May 2020
Since I started dealing with Inhouse Pharmacy, my skin changed, it's smooth. I will introduce all my friends to you.
Diana
IL, USA, May 2020
Wonderful service, quality medications.
Ron
WA, USA, May 2020
REAL, legitimate medicine. Has saved me thousands of $$$ over the last 3 years
Josephine
AZ, USA, May 2020
Excellent service. Never been disappointed. The best online pharmacy!
Claudia
CA, USA, May 2020
I have been a customer for years and have always received excellent products and service. I don't know what I would do without Inhouse Pharmacy!
John
MO, USA, May 2020
I have been using Inhouse for many years. My orders have always been correct and I have received them very quickly.
John
Liverpool, UK, May 2020
First class service
Ron
IA, USA, May 2020
Have used for years. Always been reliable.
Michele
NY, USA, May 2020
The best!! Always receive my delivery and great customer service! Will be placing another order! Ordered 2 times and will be a returning customer!
Leah
AR, USA, April 2020
Wonderful business. Thank you. I love being able to send a check!
Patrica
TX, USA, April 2020
I have been using In House Pharmacy for 12 years. Excellent customer service and reliability. Highly recommend!
Nancy
WV, USA, April 2020
I've been ordering from Inhouse Pharmacy for many years. NEVER had a single problem and their prices are the best! Thank you!!!
Linda
TX, USA, April 2020
Isn’t it funny? I don’t even know you all…. But, I DO know that you are life-savers. I silently thank you all the time. Keep up the good work.
Lorna
TN, USA, April 2020
Very professional and trusted service.
Erin
CA, USA, April 2020
Thanks for your great service and being there to care for our health needs.
Jennifer
OR, USA, April 2020
You guys always do a great job, thank you!
Martin
Switzerland, April 2020
I have to say, I really appreciate your help. In such uncertain times it is so helpful to deal with people who are so well structured!
Keith
VA, USA, March 2020
Helping us to keep ourselves whole. Outstanding!
Kelly
Oxford, UK, March 2020
Great service, prompt delivery. When I’ve spoken to them on the phone they were very helpful. I highly recommend using them.
Kristin
SA, AUS, March 2020
Always genuine meds, fast service, good people. The only online pharmacy I trust.
Clara
CA, USA, March 2020
Best of the best ! Great prices and nice people.
Joseph
NY, USA, March 2020
Easy repeat orders.
Collen
NC, USA, February 2020
True to site. Got medicine faster than what was told. Have used them twice now. Had no problems
Carolyn
OH, USA, February 2020
Always excellent service.
Jim
DE, USA, February 2020
I've had nothing but great service from these people all along ... right from my very first order. I think their money order payment method is the best too. I wish my supplier of Modafinil could set something up this way
Thomas
VA, USA, February 2020
You guys are dependable and doing a great job. Thanks for standing up to the VISAs of the world.
Nicolette
CA, USA, February 2020
Very happy with InHouse and getting my cat’s asthma inhalers from here. Don’t know what I would do without you
Carolyn
MI, USA, February 2020
Thank you for the great service you provide. Shopping with you is easy and safe.
Anne
UT, USA, February 2020
Thank you so much! Very pleased with your products, as always! 
Sandra
IL, USA, January 2020
You people have saved my life, I can't thank you enough
Katey
England, UK, January 2020
The best place I have found as a transitioning women to meet all my needs!!!
Stuart
NY, USA, January 2020
I'm very satisfied. Thanks for your services.
Deborah
CA, USA, January 2020
Bravo InHouse! My family has been ordering from you for over 10 years and truly admire & appreciate your efforts to help people worldwide, while bravely persevering against the commercial and financial forces that would like to limit our choices. Thank you for being there. With blessing from devoted fans!
Dale
MS, USA, January 2020
Excellent service from order to delivery. Delivery only took 10 days. Am happy to have found this site. Highly recommend and will be telling all my friends.
Karen
USA, January 2020
Been going here for some time and have not experienced any trouble with my orders
Loyd
FL, USA, January 2020
I love you guys,,I'm blown away that you ship my order before payment is received,this is the best customer service ever seen.it would not have been possible for me to transition without you guys,,you have given me something I wanted my whole life,,,many many thanks,,,I tell all my t girlfriends about you
Melanie
FL, USA, January 2020
I've been a customer for almost 18 years. The reason that I am is because you sell quality medicines that almost always (or maybe even always!!!) beat what I'd have to pay for them here in the States. You ROCK!!!
John
SD, USA, January 2020
I receive EXCELLENT, prompt and reliable service. I would recommend this Pharmacy with 5 stars for excellence
Ryann
TX, USA, January 2020
Thank you for quality medications at prices I can afford!! Excellent customer service and fast shipping too!!
Amanda
OH, USA, January 2020
This company is great! They always process my order right away and exceed their estimated delivery time. I highly recommend them for your medicinal needs!
Stephanie
TX, USA, January 2020
Products are always sealed and are fresh with plenty of time remaining on expiration dates. Shipping has always been on time and you can't beat the cost. I have placed several orders and all have arrived in great shape
Catherine
CA, USA, December 2019
Thank you for your amazing product line, service, convenience, and security!
Karen
CA, USA, December 2019
Thanks. Great service.
Lee
NV, USA, December 2019
I have dealt with this company and its products for almost 15 years.Quick shipping and the products are correct as advertised.
Shawna
GA, USA, December 2019
Love this store! ALWAYS CARRY what I need. Easy to use.
George
NY, USA, December 2019
I’ve been ordering regularly from Inhouse Pharmacy for two years: they are one of the most reliable, efficient, well organized companies I’ve ever done business with. Everything goes like clockwork — never had even one thing go wrong, and the mailing to US keeps getting faster! I appreciate them and recommend highly
John
CA, USA, December 2019
In the year plus I have been using your services it's been excellent
Franki
WA, USA, December 2019
Thank you for your services. I have been a customer for several years and appreciate the convenient, reliable options you provide
Elliott
NY, USA, December 2019
Thank you for your good service. Been a customer for many years.
Kathryn
USA, November 2019
Excellent! I appreciate your service
Chiquitha
MI, USA, November 2019
Very pleased with receiving her package, GREAT SERVICE
Howard
PA, USA, November 2019
Great products and service. Been using Inhouse for over 10 years. Never has an issue
D.
TX, USA, November 2019
Excellent Service - Products are good quality. Questions answered promptly. Very satisfied with this company.
Emily
WA, USA, November 2019
Thank you so much for your valuable service. It has been a lifesaver. I appreciate the high quality of service level and prompt attention to my orders. THANK YOU!
Jules
Aylesbury, UK, November 2019
Fantastic and quick service.
Susan
TX, USA, November 2019
Thanks so much for making this product available to purchase at affordable prices, packaged very well, and reasonable shipping time. It will be purchasing again in future.
Ken
VIC, Australia, October 2019
Reliable and Consistent service!! Thankyou!
Franki
WA, USA, October 2019
With several years experience of purchases, I've not encountered any difficulties with ordering, shipping, or as-advertised quality of product.
Stacey
VA, USA, October 2019
Thank you very much for approving my order to be processed and shipped prior to receiving my personal check. I am so grateful - you have restored my faith in knowing kindness still exists!
Nina
MD, USA, October 2019
Thank you so much for the quick delivery! You guys are awesome, keep it up!
Michael
NSW, Australia, October 2019
I am so please with your service, thank you for your diligence and professionalism. Trust is always hard earned and I am so happy you have mine, thanks again everyone.
Carol
FL, USA, October 2019
Fantastic! Inhouse Pharmacy have very nice sales people, and very helpful!
Ronnie
CA, USA, October 2019
I am a long term customer of IHP. Depending on the job/health insurance plan, sometimes they are cheaper than buying through my Insurance. Thanks InHouse for providing my meds at a reasonable price.
Kevin
FL, USA, October 2019
If only all other customer service was as fast, and as helpful. Thank you again for your insight and information.
Amy
NM, USA, September 2019
I have always found your staff to be friendly and helpful and my order is promptly filled. It is so much easier than going around the corner to wait in line at Walgreens! It's cheaper, too! Thank you so much.
John
TX, USA, September 2019
I commend your exceptional service and for trusting me enough to send my order before receiving my payment. I feel compelled to march myself down to the mailbox with your check first thing in the morning. After all, service like yours deserves reciprocation.
Randy
AL, USA, September 2019
I received the shipping notice the day after I placed my order, before I even had time to put payment in the mail. Thanks!
Angelina
Bognor Regis, UK, September 2019
Thank you so much, I appreciate your outstanding customer service.
Annika
CA, USA, September 2019
You are the best, Thanks so much.
Mary
TX, USA, September 2019
Thanks so much. You are wonderful to deal with.
Daniel
WI, USA, September 2019
It is always a pleasure to speak to you. You are always very friendly, and customer orientated. That is a plus in my book - I will always do business with you.
David
MA, USA, September 2019
This is the best pharmacy I've ever used; many thanks and you have a long term customer!

Guaranteed Quality and Shipping

Inhouse Pharmacy is run by registered pharmacists with years of pharmaceutical industry experience. We want you to know exactly what you are ordering, so we use detailed photos and descriptions that are plain and easy for you to view. Our trusted online pharmacy reviews are from real customers who needed real prescriptions at low costs. InhousePharmacy.vu sources our medications from approved and licensed manufacturers.

Along with quality products and our guaranteed delivery, you can be assured that your medication will be delivered even if there is an error during shipment. We will reship your order in a timely manner at no additional cost to you.

Responsive Customer Service

We are available seven days a week to answer any questions you may have on our products, shipping, and distribution sources. Contact us by email or phone and we will respond in a timely and prompt timeframe. We will never leave you in the dark about our products and your orders. Trust our customers who have had great experiences with Inhouse Pharmacy. Our reviews say it all! Search for your prescription in our inventory today.

 

This website uses cookies. View our policy and select your preferences here